more parties

First of all, Merry Christmas! Our weekend was full of rest, love, and simple traditions. I head back to work today.

Last week, we got all dressed up for both of our works’ holiday parties. I was pleasantly surprised this dress still fits me! As you can see above, my photos didn’t turn out so well. Luckily, I found some better photos from one of Robert’s coworkers.

What a handsome man I’ve married. In case you haven’t heard, it’s true. We’re in love! We had a great time going out on the town together.

Categories us

One thought on “more parties

Leave a Reply

